Skip to main content

Home Page: Faculty and Staff Directory

The SSC Library welcomes you!

Faculty and Staff Directory

Librarians
Department
Email
Phone
Sangeeta Kumar  Reference/Instruction - Tech Services skumar@ssc.edu 2574
Damon McGhee Reference/Instruction - Archives - Government Docs dmcghee@ssc.edu 5750
Marilyn Wells Reference/Instruction - Senior Librarian mwells@ssc.edu 2239

 

Library Staff
Department
Email
Phone
Karen Beneveti Library Assistant II/ Circulation kbeneveti@ssc.edu 5751
Khrys Dixon Administrative Assistant I kdixon@ssc.edu 2533
Beverly Donahue Library Assistant II/ Tech. Services bdonahue@ssc.edu 2416
Marcus Ellis Library Assistant I/ Circulation mellis@ssc.edu 5751
Jacqueline Smith Library Assistant I/ Circulation jsmith@ssc.edu 5751